Posted by: kristabella | October 17, 2007

I Need To Write Something

Or the masses will revolt. Because I? Am that IMPORTANT of a blogger. So much so, I should be a Blogger. Capital B bitches.

I kid. Because I am not important. And really, do you care if I don’t post every day? Especially when the last two days involved me drinking and now me posting with a lot of misspellings? That I just have to go back and catch later. Otr maybe I’ll just leabve them. Like that one there. Because me plus booze equls fat fingers. And a bad sense of spelling and grammar. Heee. Heee.

So what did you do Monday night? Because I? Had dinner with this guy.

jerry1.jpg

We totally perfected the Paso Doble.

And for those of you who aren’t aware, when celebrities are asked to “appear” at events for large sums of money, free booze is involved. And we all know how that ends. If I’m there.

Oh, and I also met Cheryl Burke. Which I WILL have a photo of. If the guy ever sends me the picture. (And P.S. she is just as beautiful in person and the nicest person ever! And she drinks the alcohol. So me likey.)

And I’ll just share with you the fact that I made a huge ass of myself. May have said “Jerry Rice, Shmerry Rice” to her. Because really? I already knew Jerry. She’s new celebrity that I can make an ass of myself in front of. And Cheryl? Don’t mind the purple teeth from the red wine. Totally NORMAL.

For alcoholics.

Anyway, tonight I went to a jewelry party. Which was at a bar. Which had ALCOHOL. Which I naturally consumed. Which accounts for the fat fingers. And lack of coherent thought. (Um, dudes, I may be drunk, but I totally just used coherent in a sentence. And in the right context. Me? I’m with the ruling! Because I rule! With the ruling! See? Drunk.)

So yeah, the highlight of tonight is that I bought a lot of jewelry, drank a lot of wine and still managed to post. Because the people need to know. That I didn’t get captured by the government for hating the national anthem. Or that I’m not lying in a gutter somewhere. Or that I ran away with Cheryl Burke and got married!

OK. I’m going to bed. Because no one needs this. ANY of this.

Responses

  1. Pah! I missed you! xo

  2. I feel as though I would be dangerous at a jewelry party.

    Glad you were not captured.

  3. So fun! I’m jealous. I love dancing with the stars. Cheryl Burke is awesome!

  4. Sweet. This is an awesome post. Thanks, Dude.

  5. You’re tagged. If you do this meme drunk, you win extra points.

  6. I am jealous! Jerry Rice! Did you tell him I said hi?

  7. I’ll be needing a picture of the jewelry. K? Thanks.

  8. Hahaha! We need to see drunkabella more often!

  9. Can’t wait to see the card!

  10. I wish that I was not blogging because I was drinking with celebrities and jewelry and not spending my days writing essays for my grad school applications…

    Kristabella, you are so much cooler than me!

  11. NO FREAKING WAY!! So very jealous of you…but also so very excited for you!

  12. SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!

  13. OK, I’ve fallen off the face of the planet and am just now catching up on your last month of posts. Obviousally I missed something HUGE, HUGE in my world anywayz…YOU HAD DINNER WITH MY FAVE #80?!!? WOW:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

