Posted by: kristabella | March 7, 2007

Erin Go Blah

Nope, still nothing poignant to say. But bonus points for me for using poingnant. And correctly.

A few random things:

1. I had 69 views of my site today. Heh. Heh.

2. I like ran for 25 minutes on the treadmill. Not all in a row (because that would be impressive. On top of being impossible right now. And I’d probably be dead.) But with minute-long walking breaks in between. Still, equally impressive. Because I don’t think I’ve even run 25 minutes collectively ever. In 29-plus years. Unless you add up all the times I run to the fridge during commercial breaks. (Thank God for TiVo. Now I can just pause and walk.) (And I wonder why I’m out of shape?) (I’m really going to try and stop with all the running talk. Geesh.)

3. But! More importantly! Check out the shirt I bought for St. Patty’s Day.

shirt.jpg

Now, I can use my mouth for drinkin’ and not for yellin’. Because the shirt says it all, bitches. It will be a multi-tasking celebration!

I might wear it every day. (Where might = WILL)

(Thanks Chundley! Even though I think this is the kind of shit the ADL might frown upon.)

Responses

  1. I wear a homemade shirt that says, “I’m Scottish, but kiss me anyway!”

  2. I love the shirt. I’m not sure that it has super magic powers to make you not talk though…..

    Way to go on the running!!!!!

  3. Yea what Mahnee says!!!
    Go KJ!!

  4. I like that shirt Scarlet. It’s close to Ireland.

    Well, yeah, I won’t talk less. But they’ll be less yelling for people to keep drinking. Because as I’m sippin’, I’ll just point to the shirt. Woot!

  5. Although the ADL is against many things, I have never heard that Drinking is one of their no-no’s. (OH, you meant the Bitch part didn’t you…)

  6. Congrats! You’re now officially a frat boy! 🙂

  7. Shit. If this leads me to making out with frat boys, I’m all for it.

    You’re just jealous. And like an 80-year old man. It’s a drinkin’ holiday! Embrace it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

