Posted by: kristabella | October 28, 2006

Officially Awesome

So I went down to go out and grab some dinner this evening and as I walked through the building’s foyer, I noticed there was a note on one of the mailboxes. So of course, I had to check it out and see if it was for me. It wasn’t. It was for the person on the first floor. And here is what it said

You are still rude and a bad neighbor. In case you had forgotten.

I don’t even know what to say about that. But I am totally hoping to run into him/her and see what the deal is.

Awesome!

Responses

  1. Oh weird! Let us know if you get any more of the story.

  2. Do they also know what your neighbor did last summer?

    What a passive-aggressive douche! I hope there’s ass-kicking in their future.

    And much love for the title! 🙂

  3. Hey Kristen,
    How’s the dirt business? Hope you had fun with your old niner friends. Left me alone at the bar for Monday night footbal…good thing the Pats kicked ass. Wish I could say the same about the Indy game. Peyton is a panzy crybaby….just wish he wasn’t such a good quarterback. Anyway, wanted to say hi and I wish I were still in Chicago…
    AMF
    Boston Mike


Leave a Reply

Categories

