Posted by: kristabella | October 19, 2006

Hey Ma! Look at Me! I’m Blaaaahging!

This is my first post. And me? I’m kinda excited. Mostly because, well, I don’t have much to do at work so this is SO going to pass the time. And also, because I’ve wanted to do it for awhile and finally worked up the courage. So, yay, two points for me!

All those people on my links made me really want to start one of my own ’cause, like, all the cool kids are doing it. So since everyone else is doing it, I might as well follow the crowd. Yes, if they all jumped off the proverbial bridge, I would do it too. But only the proverbial one….not like the Golden Gate or anything.

So stay tuned. For snark. And funny. And good times. GT2. I’m blogging, people!

Responses

  1. um, yeah. you’re wicked retahded. is snark in the dictionary? and if i post a comment, isn’t that just like emailing you? so wouldn’t it make more sense to just email you instead??

  2. I am SO with you! I got busted by the San Jose police and also tried to fight it. I’m getting pissed right now thinking about it. I went to court like three times and the same outcome. I was furious to witness EVERYONE else get away with the same stupid things. The dumb ass cop even put the wrong date on my ticket, so I thought that I would get the ticket thrown out, but NO! Let’s let all of the stupid ass people who don’t pay for insurance, drive drunk, not show up for court, not pay their fines, drive around without their kids in car seats, etc. get away with it. Woo hoo! I was so totally f-ed. My last ticket was in November (speeding on 680 because I had a fight with my husband, surprise, surprise) in ’04. Luckily Fred signed me off on traffic school. One cool thing about that ticket was that when I went to court for that I sat next to a guy who served time at San Quentin. I didn’t have enough time to ask him about it. That was pretty cool. But now I’m furious about the other ticket. I’ve got to go because I am livid just thinking about it all right now.


Leave a Reply

Categories

